Telefon

T +43 (0) 2856 - 29 29

Logo CONFIDA Weitra
 

 

Mitarbeiter

Das Team der Confida-Weitra


Bernd Artner

Bernd Artner

Leitung Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

 

Bernd Artner

Leitung Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

bernd.artner@confida-weitra.at

Anita Böhm

Anita Böhm

Sekretariat

 

Anita Böhm

Sekretariat

anita.boehm@confida-weitra.at

Gabriele Einfalt

Gabriele Einfalt

Reinigung

 

Gabriele Einfalt

Reinigung

 

Bianca Fessl

Bianca Fessl

Buchhaltung

 

Bianca Fessl

Buchhaltung

bianca.fessl@confida-weitra.at

Franziska Floh

Franziska Floh

Buchhaltung

 

Franziska Floh

Buchhaltung

franziska.floh@confida-weitra.at

Kerstin Hackl

Kerstin Hackl

Buchhaltung

 

Kerstin Hackl

Buchhaltung

kerstin.hackl@confida-weitra.at

Lisa Hafner

Lisa Hafner

Lohnverrechnung

 

Lisa Hafner

Lohnverrechnung

lisa.hafner@confida-weitra.at

Andreas Halmenschlager

Andreas Halmenschlager

Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

 

Andreas Halmenschlager

Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

andreas.halmenschlager@confida-weitra.at

Petra Haslinger

Petra Haslinger

Sekretariat

 

Petra Haslinger

Sekretariat

petra.haslinger@confida-weitra.at

Renate

Renate Kitzler

Sekretariat

 

Renate Kitzler

Sekretariat

renate.kitzler@confida-weitra.at

Alexandra

Alexandra Layer

Lohnverrechnung

 

Alexandra Layer

Lohnverrechnung

alexandra.layer@confida-weitra.at

Daniela

Daniela Piesek

Bilanzierung

 

Daniela Piesek

Bilanzierung

daniela.piesek@confida-weitra.at

Alexandra

Alexandra Prinz

Buchhaltung

 

Alexandra Prinz

Buchhaltung

alexandra.prinz@confida-weitra.at

Stefan Schanza

Stefan Schanza

Buchhaltung/EDV-Beratung

 

Stefan Schanza

Buchhaltung/EDV-Beratung

stefan.schanza@confida-weitra.at

Petra

Petra Schön

Buchhaltung

 

Petra Schön

Buchhaltung

petra.schoen@confida-weitra.at

Andrea

Andrea Schuh

Leitung Lohnverrechnung

 

Andrea Schuh

Leitung Lohnverrechnung

andrea.schuh@confida-weitra.at

Eva

Eva Strondl

Buchhaltung

 

Eva Strondl

Buchhaltung

eva.strondl@confida-weitra.at

Sabine

Sabine Wagner

Buchhaltung

 

Sabine Wagner

Buchhaltung

sabine.wagner@confida-weitra.at

 

 
 
CONFIDA WEITRA Wirtschaftstreuhand GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

A-3970 Weitra, Am Berg 391
T +43 (0) 2856 - 29 29
F +43 (0) 2856 - 29 29 - 85